Newsletter – The Tower

Newsletter – The Tower

 
The Tower is St. Paul’s monthly newsletter and is a great resource to stay connected in the life of the church.

Read the latest issue online:

February 2023 Tower

January 2023 Tower

December 2022 Tower

November 2022 Tower

October 2022 Tower

September 2022 Tower

August 2022 Tower


2023 Tower Deadlines:
(Note: the deadline typically falls on the third Thursday, but please note that the December & January issue deadlines fall earlier because of holiday office schedules)

February 2023 issue: Thursday, January 19, 2023
March 2023 issue: Thursday, February 16, 2023
April 2023 issue: Thursday, March 16, 2023
May 2023 issue: Thursday, April 20, 2023
June 2023 issue: Thursday, May 18, 2023
July 2023 issue: Thursday, June 15, 2023
August 2023 issue: Thursday, July 20, 2023
September 2023 issue: Thursday, August 17, 2023
October 2023 issue: Thursday, September 21, 2023
November 2023 issue: Thursday, October 19, 2023
December 2023 issue: Monday, November 13, 2023
January 2024 issue: Monday, December 18, 2023

To submit an article or picture for consideration in The Tower, contact Sara Ferebee, Director of Communications and Outreach, at sara@stpaulchurchky.org


Subscribe to St. Paul email list

* indicates required



If you’re interested in a specific group, you can also sign up for one of their email lists too: