St. Paul Administrative Board 2024

Chairperson Sal Rubino Ann Curtis Lay Leader Chairperson of Board of Trustees Betty Jo Fore Chairperson of Personnel Team Julie Roberts Chairperson Stewardship and Finance Todd Twyman

Marci Wilson-Bates Chairperson of Memorial Team Chairperson of Endowment and Planned Giving Peter Diakov

Vision Team Chairperson Ed Henson

Graeme Donovan & Paul Wesslund Delegates to Annual Conference

Church Treasurer Genie Yockey United Methodist Women in Faith Anna Selle Darren Brandon

Senior Pastor **Dustin Woods Associate Pastor** At Large Members

Class of 2024 Class of 2026 Class of 2025 Debbie Wesslund Julia Mitchell Ann Butler Cathy Miller Randy Bufford Jim Murphy

Glenda Young

Personnel Team Board of Trustees

Lay Delegates: Graeme Donovan & Paul Wesslund

Brad Matthews

Chairperson: Julie Roberts Chairperson: BJ Fore Staff: Darren Brandon Staff: Dustin Woods

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026 Class of 2024 Class of 2025. Class of 2026 Joanne Milo Wes Curtis Bill Fenton Cory Meadows. Matthew Alt John Stivers Julie Roberts Rod Kincaid **Curt Jones**

Endowment and Planned Giving

Chairperson: Peter Diakov Staff: Darren Brandon **Stewardship and Finance Team**

Class of 2024 Chairperson: Todd Twyman Nancy Bruce Staff: Darren Brandon Ray Fore

Peter Diakov Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Glenn Barber Marti Calderwood Jimmy Switzer Kirk Chambers **Todd Twyman**

Carl Lutes

Memorials Committee Board Chair: Sal Rubino Chairperson: Marci- Wilson Bates

Trustee Chair: BJ Fore Staff: Darren Brandon

Endowment Chair: Peter Diakov Class of 2025 Marci Wilson-Bates Ex-Officio: Genie Yockey **Robert Bridges** Ray Fore

Discipleship / Spiritual Formation Team

Chair: Debbie Wesslund Staff: Dustin Woods

Class of 2024

Kim Smith

Class of 2025

Class of 2026

Debbie Wesslund

Mary Doyle Carl Helmich

Allison Olsen

Beyond the Walls

Chairperson: Staff: Sara Ferebee

Class of 2024

Class of 2025 Class 2026

Ann Butler Julia Mitchell

Joanne Milo

Peggy Lutes Audra Kalmbach Debbie Chambers

Kim Simpson

Frin McDowell

Rebecca Foote

Ex-Officio Members

Habitat for Humanity: Ray Fore

Highland Community Ministries Board: Susan Stopher

Congregational Team Bereavement Team and Meals

Chair: Gail Henson Staff: Darren Brandon

Laura Blankenbaker Gail Henson Susan Henderson

Betty Matthews. Willing to Call: Willing to give rides: Jon Fleshman

Safety Team

Chairperson: Rod Kincaid Harvey Hite, Alice Abbott-Moore, John Smithers, Tony Glass, Danny Bloyd, Lee Buckner, Greg Tandy

Children's Team

Chairperson:

Staff: Tracy Martin

Class of 2024. Class of 2025. Class of 2026

Bruce Flbert Emily Woods. Nancy Glass Allison Olsen Whitney Meadows Kris Horton

Theresa Newton Mary Rohn

Wesley Buchanan Hayden Ramsey

Resilience

Chairperson: Julia Mitchell

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026

Julia Mitchell Joanne Milo Beth Nichols Debbie Chambers

Communion stewards

Chairperson: Lori Brandon Staff: Darren Brandon

Team: Marci-Wilson Bates, Wes Edwards, Nancy and Tony Glass, Ann and Russ Reidling,

Nicole and Jorge De La Vega

Koinonia servers: Mary Ann Buckner, Lisa Whitehouse, Greg and Jessica Bernard. Wes and Ann Curtis. Ann

and Russ Reidling,

Communication Team

Staff: Sara Ferebee

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026 Ann Curtis Jonathan Roberts MJ Alt

Sal Rubino Paul Wesslund Layla Nucho

Julie Roberts Alice Alt

Senior Adult Team

Chairperson: Glenda Young

Joanne Milo Deby Whittenberg

Vision Team

Chairperson: Ed Henson Anna Twyman, Gail Henson, Allison Olsen, Graeme Donovan, Glenda Young, Brad Matthews, Ann Jirkovsky

Youth Team

Chairperson:

Staff:Billy and Janet

Allison Olsen, Alice Alt, Grey Buchanan, Niamh Lutes and Marianne Banic.