### ST. PAUL ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD 2022 (JANUARY 20, 2022)

All the names above the line constitute the Adminstrative Board Chairperson Lay Leader Chairperson of Board of Trustees Chairperson of Personnel Team Chairperson Stewardship and Finance Chairperson of Memorial Team Chairperson of Endowment and Planned Giving Delegates to Annual Conference **Church Treasurer** Assistant Treasurer United Methodist Women Representative **Recording Secretary** Senior Pastor Associate Pastor

**Brad Matthews** Ann Curtis Betty Jo Fore

Todd Twyman

Peter Diakov Graeme Donovan & Bob Helvey Genie Yockey Dan Hall Anna Selle

> Darren Brandon Dustin Woods

# **At Large Members**

Class of 2022 Julia Mitchell Jerry Osborn

Class 2023 Bob Abel Ann Butler Glenn Barber Class of 2024 Debbie Wesslund Cathy Miller Randy Bufford

# ST. PAUL ADMINISTRATIVE TEAMS 2022

<b>BOARD OF TRUSTEES</b> Chairperson: BJ Fore Staff: Jim Murphy, Dustin Woods			<b>Personnel Team</b> Chairperson: Julie Roberts Staff: Darren Brandon		
<b>Class of 2022</b> Betty Jo Fore Nan Tate	<b>Class of 2023</b> John Stivers Curt Jones	<b>Class of 2024</b> Cory Meadows Alice Abbot Moore	<b>Class of 2022</b> Julie Roberts Wes Curtis Marg Suffill	<b>Class of 2023</b> Rod Kincaid Bill Fenton Joar Sarah Warner	<b>Class of 2024</b> Sal Rubino nne Milo-Fleshman
Board Chair: Brad Matthews Memorials Committee, Chair:			Lay Delegate: Graeme Donovan		
Endowment and Planned Giving Chairperson: Peter Diakov			<b>Stewardship and Finance Team</b> Chairperson: Todd Twyman Staff: Darren Brandon		
Class of 2022 Ray Fore	Staff: Darren Bran Class of 2023 Glenn Barber Weslie Will Voigt Peter Diakov		Class of 2022 Allan Sewell Ron Huber Carl Lutes Ex-Officio: Dan H Bd. Chair Brad M Trustee Chair: BJ Endowment Char Class of 2022 Jerry Taylor Ray Fore	latthews Fore	lon

# **ST PAUL MINISTRY TEAM 2021** The names in this box consitute the Ministry team

Chair: Ann Curtis

Lay Leader Beyond the Walls Children and Family Team Congregational Care Team Discipleship/Spiritaul Formation Team

Health and Wellness Team Music and Worship Team Scouting Representative Senior Adult Team Spiritual Formation Team Youth Ministry Team Resilience Team

## **Mission Representatives**

Habitat Portland Promise Center HCM Board Representative Methodist Home for Children Representative Ann Curtis Staff: Sara Ferebee Janet Sewell. Staff: Tori Brown. Staff: Bob Helvey Chairs: David Green/Kim Smith Staff: Dustin Woods Marilyn Helvey and Sarah Cook Jim McFarland, Lori Elbert Bill Fenton Glenda Young Kim Smith Staff: Janet Sewell Julia Mitchell

Ray Fore Robert Bridges Susan Stopher Wes Curtis

### **RESILIENCE TEAM**

Chairperson: Julia Mitchell Staff: Darren Brandon

Class of 2022	Class of 2023	Class of 2024
Peggy Lutes	Joanne Milo-Fleshman	Julia Mitchell
Kristin Higdon	Beth Nichols Lori Brandon	Debbie Chambers

#### DISCIPLESHIP FORMATION TEAM (COMBINING WITH SPIRITUAL FORMATION)

	Chair: David Green				
	Staff: Dustin Woods				
Class of 2022	Class of 2023	Class of 2024			
Sandra Dickinson	Bridgette McCauley				
David Green	Debbie Wesslund				

### SPIRITUAL FORMATION TEAM (COMBINING WITH SPIRITUAL FORMATION) Chairperson: Kim Smith

## Class of 2022

Erin McDowell Carl Helmich Georganna Dunn **Class of 2023** Mary Doyle Allison Olsen **Class of 2024** Kim Smith

	BEYOND THE WALLS Chairperson: Staff: Sara Ferebee			<b>Children and Family Team</b> Chairperson: Staff: Tori Brown	
<b>Class of 2022</b> Kim Simpson Joanne Milo Flesh Erin McDowell	<b>Class of 2023</b> Bob Helvey Iman Debbie Chambers	<b>Class of 2024</b> Peggy Lutes Ann Butler Julia Mitchell	<b>Class of 2022</b> Emily Woods	<b>Class of 2023</b> Peggy Lutes	
<b>Ex-Officio Members:</b> Habitat for Humanity: Ray Fore Highland Community Ministries Board: Susan Stopher Methodist Home for Children: Wes Curtis Portland Promise: Robert Bridges					

### WORSHIP AND MUSIC TEAM

Co-Chairperson (Traditional): Co-Chairperson. (Koinonia): Staff: Jim McFarland, Karla Temple, Lori Elbert

Usher Coordinator 8:30 Usher Coordinator 9:00 Usher Coordinator 11:00 Usher Coordinator Special Services Flower Coordinator Acolyte Sponsors Communion Steward Coordinator Communion Assistant Coordinator 9:00 Communion Assistant Coordinator 11:00

Jan Krause

BJ Fore Marci Wilson

Lee and Mary Ann Buckner?

#### Koinonia

### Class of 2022

RuthAnn Whitehouse Joanne Fleshman D'Anna Switzer

#### Traditional

## Class of 2022

Max Bradley Paul Wesslund Harriett Harper

## **CONGREGATION CARE TEAM**

Chairperson: Staff: Bob Helvey Class of 2024 Peggy Lutes

This team has been contacted via email and we'll add their names and classes when we hear back from them.

### BEREAVEMENT TEAM AND MEALS

Chairperson: Staff: Darren Brandon

#### Class of 2022

Class of 2022

Ray Fore

Laura Blankenbaker Gail Henson Susan Henderson

#### SENIOR ADULT TEAM

Chairperson: Glenda Young Staff: Darren Brandon Class of 2023 Debbie Whittenberg Betty Matthews Jim Smith Harriett Harper Jancie Dowdell

# Health & Wellness Team

Chairperson: Marilyn Helvey

#### Class of 2022

Marilyn Helvey Sarah Cook

Class of 2023 Dave McCay Sandy Bennett

#### YOUTH MINISTRY TEAM

Chairperson: Staff: Billy and Janet Sewell

#### Class of 2022

Ellen Timm Leanne Diakov Class of 2023 Lorie Williamson Grey Buchanan